2021 XRS Greece Round 1 2wd Results

2021 XRS Greece Round 1 2wd Results

Press Launch From Workforce Xray:

It was this time once more after so very long time for XRS Greece. We did the 2wd buggy race final weekend with a document of contributors.

2WD A predominant outcomes:  

  1. Theodoropoulos Panos – XRAY XB2
  2. Ioannidis Dimitris – XRAY XB2
  3. Kouretas Dimitris – XRAY XB2

2WD B predominant outcomes:

  1. Tsiougkos George  – Related 
  2. Sotiropoulos John – XRAY XB2
  3. Routsolias Elias – Kyosho

2WD C predominant outcomes:

  1. Kidis Chris – XRAY XB2
  2. Zogogianis Dionisis- XRAY XB2
  3. Karavanas Nick – XRAY XB2

All finals had been very aggressive. TQ  was Dimitris Ioannidis the Greek 2wd buggy champion. The race was undecided until the final lap when Panos managed to win the XrayRacingSeries championship for 2021.

It was an ideal occasion .

Due to all drivers and their pals for supporting the sequence and the Fanatix racing monitor.

Due to all our sponsors of the race

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *