Traxxas Announces Nitro Circus Pit Bike Triple Crown Coming To Fox Sports

Traxxas Announces Nitro Circus Pit Bike Triple Crown Coming To Fox Sports

Traxxas Pronounces Nitro Circus Pit Bike Triple Crown Coming To Fox Sports activities

In our fantastic passion of rc, many people are enormous followers of motocross, and that features the nice of us over at Traxxas. Actually, the crew at Traxxas has simply introduced {that a} moto occasion they’re sponsoring, the Nitro Circus Pit Bike Triple Crown will probably be on TV This Weekend. That’s proper of us, not solely will you be capable of get your rc repair on TV this weekend, however you may get your moto repair on the identical time! With riders like Kevin Windham, Ryan Sipes, Robbie Maddison, Blake Williams, and AJ Catanzaro, the Nitro Circus Pit Bike Triple Crown is sure to be a “should watch” sequence!

TV Occasions

Spherical 1: Kevin Windham’s Farm 14 Throwdown
Sunday July 4th
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
FS1

Spherical 2: Ryan Sipes’ Championship
Sunday July eleventh
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
FS2

Spherical 3: Pastranaland & Traxxas Triple Crown
Sunday July 18th
7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT
FS2

For particulars, use this hyperlink to make the soar over to the official Traxxas Website. Additionally, you may Click Here to learn extra Traxxas information on BigSquidRC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *