Desert Summit: The Ultimate Monster / Crawler!

Desert Summit: The Ultimate Monster / Crawler!

We hit the desert rocks and sand with the mighty Summit

There may be nothing just like the Traxxas Summit. That includes an enormous Titan 775 motor, excessive/low transmission, and T-Lock selectable locking differentials, it is one of the best of each the monster truck and rock crawling worlds in a single package deal. Its huge dimension, ultra-sticky Canyon AT tires, and bottomless suspension journey have made it a favourite of drivers since its introduction. Mix these options with a rugged ExoCage physique, factory-installed LED lighting, and premium PTFE-coated GTR shocks, and you have a recipe for all-conquering desert journey.

Traxxas takes on Pastranaland

Traxxas Joins Travis Pastrana’s Pit Bike Triple Crown

You’ll want to tune in LIVE and set your DVR to see all of the high-flying pleasure from Nitro Circus and Traxxas within the Pit Bike Triple Crown Championship beginning this weekend!

Spherical 1: Kevin Windham’s Farm 14 Throwdown
Sunday July 4th
8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
FS1

Spherical 2: Ryan Sipes’ Championship
Sunday July eleventh
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
FS2

Spherical 3: Pastranaland & Traxxas Triple Crown
Sunday July 18th
7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT
FS2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *