ProTek RC Announces Its 2022 Pro Race Team

ProTek RC Announces Its 2022 Pro Race Team

With the racing season ramping up, ProTek RC pronounces its 2022 professional race staff. The 12-member professional race staff roster is highlighted by IFMAR World Champions Ryan Maifield, Spencer Rivkin, and Ty Tessmann. The staff options quite a few effectively revered business veterans with many years of RC racing expertise in addition to a number of the quickest younger weapons on the racing scene.

ProTek RC Announces Its 2022 Pro Race Team

In addition to the World Champion trio of Maifield, Rivkin, and Tessmann, the ProTek RC Race Group consists of pastime innovators Adam Drake and Ryan Lutz and acclaimed racing veterans Joe Bornhorst, Tanner Denney, Frank Ulbrik, and Austin Blair. The younger gun era of the ProTek RC Professional Race Group highlights CJ Jelin, Spencer Heckert, and Kyle Turner.

All the ProTek RC Race Group will probably be featured on a newly created internet web page within the Weblog part of the house web page of the web site, linked right here: From there followers and RC fanatics can click on on their favourite drivers and skim extra on every staff member’s RC accomplishments, hobbies, and sponsors in addition to hyperlink to the driving force’s private social media channels and their “How To” movies.

“We’re very pleased with the ProTek RC Professional Race Group we now have assembled. Every of our drivers are excellent rivals on the observe, but additionally effectively revered within the RC business and approachable to help fellow racers of all ranges,” states ProTek RC Proprietary Product Specialist and Group Supervisor and longtime racing skilled Chad Bradley. “The standard, efficiency stage, and reliability of our ProTek RC merchandise is second to none and our race staff is prime tier as effectively.”

ProTek RC offers an in depth high-performance line of engines, servos, batteries, instruments, and equipment for radio management hobbyists of all ranges, and is developed and examined by the World’s quickest RC racing professionals.

ProTek RC merchandise may be discovered at native retail pastime outlets all through the US or all the line of ProTek RC batteries, servos, nitro engines, instruments, and equipment can be found at

ProTek RC Announces Its 2022 Pro Race Team


Ryan Maifield:

Spencer Rivkin:

Ty Tessmann:

Ryan Lutz:

Joe Bornhorst:

Adam Drake:

Austin Blair:

CJ Jelin:

Frank Ulbrik:

Kyle Turner:

Spencer Heckert:

Tanner Denney:

The put up ProTek RC Announces Its 2022 Pro Race Team appeared first on RC Driver.

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.